75th Birthday Party

This weekend we celebrated my grandmas 75th birthday on Sunday.

On Saturday I made the birthday cakes. I made a gluten free angle food cake with a blueberry glaze, devil food cake with raspberry jelly and chocolate icing, and a peach passion fruit vanilla cake with cream cheese icing. My dad and other family members made lasagna and garlic bread.

IMG_7446IMG_7445IMG_7447

Since we had so much of my family in one place I was asked to take a few family photos.IMG_7414IMG_7448Happy Birthday Grandma!!!

Leave a Reply

