Thanksgiving 2

This weekend was pretty great. I got my second Thanksgiving dinner and we didn’t spill the drippings all over my feet like last year!

Saturday I ran to the gym and did my back workout then came home and did some cleaning and got everything prepped for dinner. My parents came over to the apartment for the first time and I made them dinner. Dad also showed Chris how to fix Troubles claw marks all over the kitchen wall. Being on my feet makes my legs so sore so I was pretty tired by the end of the night.

Sunday we went to church and then started the turkey. It went really well, Chris’s brother didn’t come so we have a ton of leftovers. I also have half a pumpkin pie to enjoy.

Leave a Reply

